Contact us » MEC MENA

DJLT Animation
 
 
Contact us
16/06/2015 #
Contact us

Contact us

Close
MEC Dubai

MEC Dubai

Gateway Building Block B 3rd Floor Dubai Media City PO Box 25998 Dubai United Arab Emirates

T.+9714 4507300

F. +9714 4477274/5

dubai@mecglobal.com

MEC Bahrain

MEC Bahrain

Building 198, 6th Floor, Road No. 2803, Area 428, Seef District, P.O.Box: 18682, Bahrain

Tel: +973 17 582033

Fax: +973 17 582034

bahrain@mecglobal.com

MEC Egypt

MEC Egypt

Infinity Tower, 20th Floor, 11B El-Hegaz Square, Mohandessin, Cairo, Egypt

Tel: +20 2 37486101 and +20 2 37486105

Fax: +20 2 37486109

egypt@mecglobal.com

MEC Jordan

MEC Jordan

Yarmouk Insurance Building, 1 Floor , Siqillyah St., AlRabia , Amman / Jordan

Tel: + 962 6 5519270

Fax: +962 6 5519271

amman@mec-me.com

MEC Kuwait

MEC Kuwait

6th Floor, Rakan Tower, Fahed Al Salem Street, Kuwait City, P.O. Box 247, Hawally 32003, Kuwait

Tel: +965 22901571

Fax:+965 22901570

kuwait@mecglobal.com

MEC Lebanon

MEC Lebanon

Ghandour Building, 2rd Floor,

Bab Idriss, Property #81, Mina El-Hosn

Beirut, Lebanon

Telephone: +9611 981773

beirut@mecglobal.com

MEC Morocco

MEC Morocco

157, Bd D’Anfa, Immeuble Racine d’Anfa, 4ème étage, P.O. Box 20100, Casablanca, Morocco

Tel: +212 5 22 361333

Fax : +212 5 22 360309

morocco@mecglobal.com

MEC Oman

MEC Oman

Hatat House, 1st Floor, Office No. 111, P.O. Box 139, P.C. 114, Muscat, Oman

Tel: +968 24562762/ +968 24566021

Fax: + 968 24562763

Email: oman@mecglobal.com

MEC Qatar

MEC Qatar

Al Reem Tower 16th Floor West Bay Area, Doha, Qatar

Tel : +974 44239222

Fax : +974 44989020

qatar@mecglobal.com

MEC Jeddah KSA

MEC Jeddah KSA

MEC JEDDAH

King Road Tower, 21st Floor, Office No. 2106, King Road,  P.O. Box 4635, Jeddah 21412, KSA

Tel:+966 (0) 12 6068807 

Fax:+966 (0) 12 6068717

jeddah@mecglobal.com

 

MEC Riyadh KSA

MEC Riyadh KSA

MEC RIYADH

Grand Tower Building, 9th Floor, King Fahad Road, P.O. Box 19462, Riyadh 11435, KSA

Tel: +966 11 4004793

riyadh@mecglobal.com

close